AdzZoo Testimonials

AdzZoo has some very happy customers. You can imagine that anyone who has been struggling to get their website to drive business to them is delighted to find something that works so quickly and effectively as an AdzZoo Online Campaign.




Olympia Washington Dentist Testimonial


More Testimonials

Dear AdzZoo,

For the past few years we have relied on word of mouth and repeat customers which is still our customer base. We purchased a campaign from AdzZoo and all of a sudden we are getting emails and phone calls from customers that would have never found us.

We were thrilled to have a customer find us from Houston TX that recently moved to our area but was outside of our radius Campaign. He found us on the Front Page of Google 'and it turned out to be one of the biggest jobs we have sold in recent months.

We are up for a renewal in" a couple of weeks and we are definitely going to extend our campaign!! Thanks AdzZoo for real advertising at a real price that works!

Sincerely,
Dale and Shelley Holmes


Dear AdzZoo:

Just wanted to let you know I am thrilled with the statistics and results I have gotten from my AdzZoo campaign. When I started the ads in August I had 2,459 hits a month to my real estate website. In September that increased to 3,500 and in October it went to 5,972 hits. The statistics show that 59.2% of my traffic is from Google. These are real buyers and many of them are in the $500k-$800k price range which I never got before even when I was paying up to $55 for a lead.

The leads are mostly buyers but I have had a few seller leads too. The buyers are clicking through to my website and are signing up for my Daily Homes Alert. For the most part I am getting real names, email addresses and some phone numbers. I am then able to do a “drip” email campaign and am getting a dialogue going which has turned into closed transactions. I just signed a P&S for one client that will be a sale for $520K resulting in commissions to me of $13K. What is even better is that I’m certain they will be a great source of future referrals which will result in more business for me. I am sure my cost for the AdzZoo campaign is paid for many times over with just this sale.

My AdzZoo campaign is nothing like the wasted money I spent on Search Engine Optimization, or buying low quality leads for a high cost. It is also far superior to the results I received with my Google ADWORDS account. I had to spend a great deal of time trying to find the right keywords to bid on and it was a constant chore to try and stay ahead of my competition in the bidding process. It became more and more expensive to remain competitive. I would show up all over the country and Canada too. Sadly, they were never going to do business with me. Mansfield, Texas was one place where many people were clicking on my account and I had to pay for all those clicks which was very frustrating and costly. With the local targeting of my AdzZoo campaign I know I’m reaching people who can do business with me which is a great benefit. This really works! It’s the best bang for the buck that I have ever found for marketing my business in any matter.

Regards,
Nancy - Massachusetts


February, 2010

I am the owner of a women's clothing boutique in Tampa, Florida.

Although I have been in business over 10 years and have "arrived" so to speak as one of the best boutiques in the Tampa Bay area, it amazed me that no one could find "Kit's" on the internet. Even though I have invested more than $15,000 on a website, I could not figure out how some of my competitor's names would pop up when someone did a "google" search and yet Kit's..."voted best Boutique" didn't even appear. I stupidly thought it would just happen.

Little did I know, there was something called "web optimization" and without it, my site would stay lost in the middle of "internet" nowhere! Because of the expense, only the "big guys" could compete for the first page of "google".

Several months ago, when I learned about AdzZoo everything changed! AdzZoo specializes in helping small business compete on the internet at affordable prices. Now, not only is "Kit's" coming up on the first page of a "google" search, I am at the top of the list!!! Through AdzZoo, new customers are finding me...and when they get here, they are not "just looking". Based on what they previewed on my AdzZoo site they determined that I was the boutique for them; now when they get here, they are ready to shop and spend money! Two Sunday's ago, it was closing time and we hadn't even made a sale, then a new customer came in...said she found us on "google" and said she knew just what she wanted...within thirty minutes she spent over $1,700 and made our day!!!

Without a doubt, the exposure AdzZoo gives me on the first page of "google" is priceless...I can say it has paid for itself ten times over in just the first three months! I am very happy to give AdzZoo the same rating it has given me...#10!!!

Sincerely yours,

Kit Stewart


February, 2010

We've been extremely pleased at the results of our AdzZoo internet marketing campaigns. As a non-branded, independent hotel we are always looking for the fastest and most effective way to use the web to reach potential overnight hotel guests and local Miami customers.

Our partnership with AdzZoo has strengthened our online web presence by placing us consistently on the first page for searches in Google and other search engines. Within days of launching a campaign to increase our local Weddings business, we saw an increase of more than twice the amount of traffic to our website.

From promoting hotel rooms during Spring Break to announcing our new Spa and Salon, AdzZoo's online solutions have consistently placed us 'ahead of the pack' and resulted in increased bookings and revenue.

Newport Beachside Hotel and Resort
Robert Festinger
Director of Sales and Marketing


December 3, 2009

Dear AdzZoo,

I want you to know how happy I am with your service! Before using AdzZoo, my website didn’t show up at all on Google searches. Now in just the first month my ad has been on page 1 and I have 2 new clients that came from my landing page. Since my dental practice has a high client retention rate, I’m happy with the big return I’m getting on my investment with you. Thanks again for your fast response and professionalism!


November, 2009

I just bought an online ad last week from AdzZoo and I am very happy.

I own 4 car dealerships in the Brooklyn area. We do a lot of traditional advertising where we spend 30-40 thousand dollars per month. I have done some online advertising with another company with no results, so I was hesitant when my brother called and told me about AdzZoo and their guarantee of being on the first page of Google. The price points where so good and he was my brother, so I took out an ad for my new program we just introduced Credit for Wheels.

This website went live just 7 days ago and I started the AdzZoo ad just 6 days ago and the only advertising I am doing to the site is AdzZoo.

This week already I have received 6 contracts on my desk and closed a $9,000 deal just 30 mins. ago from this ad. I will be stepping up my advertising even more now with AdzZoo. Looking forward to a long relationship.

Tony – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn, NY


October 6, 2009

I have lived in SW Florida for 42 years. I have been in the Aluminum Construction Industry for 23 years. I have been in business in SW Florida for 13 yrs as Artistic Aluminum Construction Inc. in the Ft. Myers and Cape Coral Area. I have done new Construction Residential Homes – as much as 2,000 homes a year. The building industry in this area has hit rock bottom as we went from the fastest growing area in the country to the most stagnant in the country. People are going out of business everywhere around me and friends are losing their homes and jobs.

I had never had a reason to advertise on the internet, but I knew I had to do something or my business was going to go under. I needed something to propel me through the dog days of summer. I purchased an ad campaign from AdzZoo for 3 months at $179.95 a month. I got a site for clients to see and within 2 days of the purchase my ad was on the front page of a Google search. I received 4 phone calls and sold 3 of those jobs. I can honestly say that AdzZoo kept my dream alive of being a business owner, even in these rough times. In 3 months, I have taken 16 calls directly from my AdzZoo ad and have closed the deal on 11 jobs ADDING UP TO OVER $30,000 IN SALES! AdzZoo saved my business, and kept my dream alive.

Richard - Ft. Myers, FL



October 6, 2009

I cannot overstate the value of my AdzZoo Internet campaign. It is a wonderfully simple, yet very powerful approach to drive business to my office and web site. This process has helped differentiate our office from others on the Internet and has given us the ability to communicate our unique value to others.

Thanks again AdzZoo!
Sincerely,
Benjamin - Chiropractor


October 1, 2009

When you first approached me with the AdzZoo internet marketing program and told me that you could "guarantee" front page of Google exposure for my Company, I was highly skeptical to say the least. This skepticism comes from having spent money previously with four companies that promised me the same thing and not one of them was able to accomplish what they promised. Money is too hard to come by these days to just keep taking chances, but when you produced a written guarantee offered by AdzZoo and you told me they have had a 100% success rate of getting their clients on the front page of Google, I decided to take one more chance.

Let me just say, I am very impressed by the results. In less than a week of signing with AdzZoo, my listing was showing up on the front page of Google. I don't know how AdzZoo does it, but my ad is on the front page every day. The Landing Page that AdzZoo designed for my company provides very good representation. My phone is ringing; I'm getting new customers that have found me on Google. I can't ask for more than that!

AdzZoo has performed in every way in which you told me they would, and I'll have to say they have exceeded my personal expectations. I highly recommend AdzZoo and would say to anyone that is giving this concept consideration, give it a try, AdzZoo does what they say they will do.

Sincerely,
Lance - Locksmith


September 25, 2009

I wanted to thank you again for the terrific job that AdzZoo has done for my insurance agency. Your personal attention to our account is greatly appreciated. When you first told me that you would get me first page placement on Google in seventy-two hours, I was skeptical. I was even more skeptical when you told me the price. Fortunately, I chose to give AdzZoo a try. I am a results based businessman. Thus far, the AdzZoo results have been wonderful. In the first week, my agency: received first class service, achieved first page placement on Google and sold four policies due to our AdzZoo campaign. Thanks for contacting me regarding AdzZoo. Keep up the great work!

Take care,
Michael - CA


September 23, 2009

Dear AdzZoo,

We started our campaign 1 month ago and couldn't be happier with the results. It became obvious immediately that phones calls regarding rentals and leases had increased substantially and just yesterday we received our AdzZoo monthly campaign report from AdzZoo which showed why. My company is showing up consistently # 1 or #2 on search engines when potential clients are looking for apartments in the area. AdzZoo is, without question, the VERY BEST use of our advertising dollar. Just had to let you know how pleased we are with your service.

Sincerely,
Lane - Starkville, Mississippi


September 16, 2009

Dear AdzZoo,
As a partner in a well established full service law firm we are always looking for ways to attract new business in this highly competitive market. When I was approached with the AdzZoo online campaign idea I was immediately interested and after performing some due diligence we signed on for an "area campaign". Within days of signing up, our website was on the first page of Google with the primary keywords selected for us by AdzZoo experts. Amazingly we have signed up two new cases as a direct result of the internet presence created for us by AdzZoo within days of appearing. The service and efficiency has been outstanding and I look forward to continuing our business relationship. Thank you, AdzZoo. Very Truly Yours,

C.P.I. Esq.


August 11, 2009

I just bought an online ad last week from AdzZoo and I am very happy.

I own 4 car dealerships in the Brooklyn area. We do a lot of traditional advertising where we spend 30-40 thousand dollars per month. I have done some online advertising with another company with no results, so I was hesitant when my brother called and told me about AdzZoo and their guarantee of being on the first page of Google. The price points where so good and he was my brother, so I took out an ad for my new program we just introduced Credit for Wheels.

This website went live just 7 days ago and I started the AdzZoo ad just 6 days ago and the only advertising I am doing to the site is AdzZoo.

This week already I have received 6 contracts on my desk and closed a $9,000 deal just 30 mins. ago from this ad. I will be stepping up my advertising even more now with AdzZoo. Looking forward to a long relationship.

Tony – Brooklyn, NY


August 11, 2009

Established in early 2007, A & J Rolloff is a small, family-owned operation. As such, each expenditure requires careful consideration – especially those that are marketing related. When I was approached about the services provided by AdzZoo, I was hesitant, to say the least. After weighing our options, we decided to give AdzZoo a shot.
Prior to marketing with AdzZoo, A & J had no website and therefore, no internet presence. However, within 10 days of the start of my AdzZoo campaign, we received 7 phones calls which resulted in 2 jobs. We could not have been more pleased – until, within that same month, we acquired a $30,000 project, which was also a direct result of our AdzZoo campaign.

A & J consistently receives 2 -3 calls each week and as a result averages 1 -2 new jobs every other week. The results continue to be amazing! One job alone has more than paid for a month of advertising with AdzZoo. AdzZoo has found a customer for life and at this rate is the only advertising medium A & J could ever need!

-A & J Rolloff ajrolloff@yahoo.com


August 11, 2009

After my website was created, I didn't know how to get it out in the public eye until I found Adzzoo.com. Before Adzzoo.com, I didn't get a single phone call from my website as it was almost invisible amongst all the other websites from other companies. My site is now bumped to the top of the list and is visible for everyone to see. I truly believe the investment was worth every penny and highly recommend Adzzoo.com to anyone trying to increase hits and visibility on their website.

-Hair by Finnell (Dunwoody Hair) finnellopi@yahoo.com

» Click here if you'd like to arrange an AdzZoo consultation.

Learn More...

custom website design

Bookmark and Share

RSS Feed

 Subscribe in a reader

About MeRick Hart local online marketing advisor

Hi I'm Rick Hart. I'm a professional online marketer. I help people succeed online with website design, search engine optimization, and online promotion of their websites.

I've been in marketing for over 30 years. Most of that time I was a freelance graphic designer but since 2005 I've been specializing in online marketing.

My first job in online marketing was as an Affiliate Manager. If you don't know what that is don't worry. Basically I helped companies market their products online through an affiliate program. You can learn more at my affiliate marketing website if you like.

I continued to learn the details of online marketing and since 2008 I've been offering my services as an online marketing consultant to many individuals and companies who want to improve their online marketing.

There are a lot of ways to meet new customers online. It all starts with "meeting people where they are now" in the search engines or on social media sites. How you do that is where I come in. I can help you...

• Build a website

• Get that website on the first page of Google

• Do Pay Per Click (AdWords)

• Create Your Sales Funnel so you move people to choose you and give you a call

• Create a Social Media presence to drive new customers to your website

If you're new to Online Marketing and want to learn the basics, please visit my Online Marketing Primer. It will give you the 10,000 foot view of how it all works.

If you'd like to arrange a free 30-minute personal consultation contact me here.

I look forward to helping you take advantage of the "best form of marketing ever invented" and finding new customers online.

Bookmark and Share

Our Featured Solutions

AdzZoo Local Online Marketing

AdzZoo offers online marketing campaigns that get you on the first page of Google — Guaranteed.

You'll also get...

Here's what one happy customer had to say about AdzZoo...

When you first approached me with the AdzZoo internet marketing program and told me
that you could "guarantee" front page of Google exposure for my Company, I was highly
skeptical to say the least. Money is too hard to come by these days to just keep
taking chances, but when you produced a written guarantee offered by AdzZoo and you
told me they have had a 100% success rate of getting their clients on the front page of
Google, I decided to take one more chance.

Let me just say, I am very impressed by the results. In less than a week of signing with
AdzZoo, my listing was showing up on the front page of Google.
I don't know how
AdzZoo does it, but my ad is on the front page every day.

Sincerely,
Lance - Locksmithquoted text